homeWelcome, sign in or click here to subscribe.login



Architecture & Engineering

Subscriber content preview

January 18, 2023

2022 Holland Prize Winner announced

Image courtesy of the Library of Congress [enlarge]
The 2022 winner is Lukas Burgher for his drawing of Grace Methodist Episcopal Church in Lincoln, Virginia.

The Leicester B. Holland Prize is an annual award given by the Library of Congress and the National Park Service that recognizes the best single-sheet, measured drawing of a historic building, site or structure, prepared to the standards of the Historic American Buildings Survey, the Historic American Engineering Record or the Historic American Landscapes Survey.

. . .

To read this story in full login or purchase a subscription.

Email or user name:
Forgot password? Click here.