Welcome, sign in or click here to subscribe.
Login: Password:




Email to a friend   Print   Comment   Reprints   Add to myDJC   Adjust font size

November 30, 2017

Washington Association of County Officials

The Washington Association of County Officials elected Yakima County Treasurer Ilene Thomson as president and elected three trustees to the board: Snohomish County Assessor Linda Hjelle, Mason County Treasurer Lisa Frazier and San Juan County Auditor Milene Henley. Lewis County Assessor Dianne Dorey will take over as vice president; while former Secretary/Treasuer, Kittitas County Auditor Jerry Pettit will become second vice president of the organization. Kittitas County Prosecutor Greg Zempel was elected secretary/treasurer.