homeWelcome, sign in or click here to subscribe.login




print  email to a friend  reprints add to mydjc  

March 12, 2019

Washington Winegrowers Association

Jeff Andrews of Coyote Canon Vineyards is the new secretary/treasurer of the Washington Winegrowers Association. Returning officers are Patrick Rawn (chair) of Two Mountain Winery and Shane Collins (vice chair) of Rocky Pond Winery. Steele Brown, owner of Golden West Vineyards, is a new board member. Returning board members are James Mantone of Syncline Wines, Julia Kock of Klipsun Vineyards, Scott Williams of Kiona Vineyards, Mike Means of Ste. Michelle Wine Estates, Dustin Tobin of Precept Wine Brands and John Derrick of Mercer Canyons.

Email or user name:
Forgot password? Click here.