homeWelcome, sign in or click here to subscribe.login




print  email to a friend  reprints add to mydjc  

March 13, 2019

UW Tacoma

University of Washington Tacoma named Kurt Carlson, Ketul Patel, Liz Dunbar and Henry Schatz as winners of the 18th Annual Milgard Business Leadership Awards. Carlson, president and CEO of Propel Insurance, is Business Leader of the Year. Patel, CEO of CHI Franciscan, is Non-Profit Leader of the Year. The Lifetime Achievement (non-profit) award was given to Dunbar, retired executive director of Tacoma Community House. Schatz, chair of General Plastics, won the Lifetime Achievement award. A banquet will be held April 11 at the Greater Tacoma Convention Center ballroom. More information is at http://www.tacoma.uw.edu/milgard/bla.

Email or user name:
Forgot password? Click here.