homeWelcome, sign in or click here to subscribe.login




print  email to a friend  reprints add to mydjc  

September 15, 2020

Bellevue Chamber


The Bellevue Chamber welcomed nine new board members. The new board members are: Karen Doherty, senior vice president, HDR; Stephen Uy, head of public policy and community Engagement, Facebook; Matt Samwick, operating manager, Innovation Realty Partners; Elaina Herber, president, Ascend Hospitality Group; Melissa deVita, deputy superintendent, Bellevue School District; Kari Magill, CEO, Rowley Properties; Ray Collum, CEO, EastHub; Jessica Hagen, director of Sales, King5 News; and Gary Locke, president, Bellevue College. Michael Nassirian, CEO of ARVR Academy was elected chair for the 2020-2021 Year. Recently, the chamber launched its “Student Connectivity Fund” along with Comcast and the Bellevue School District to help purchase high speed Internet access for Belleuve students in need.

Email or user name:
Forgot password? Click here.